Best Book Read All Year

 

 

I have not read that many books this year to be honest with you much because the job and other things have taken up a lot of time but I have read a few or in fact more books that I probably ever done in a year earlier. This book is without a doubt the best book I have read this year. Thats why I want to recommend it. Its a crime novel about a detective who investigates two crimes and more than that will I not tell you.

Have you read it? Please share you thought and recommend med similar books.

Tonight me and my girlfriend have dinner with a friend that I’ve studied with and his girlfriend. Will probably write a little bit about it tomorrow.

 

 

 

_DSC2430

Leave a Reply

