Running Sunday

Know I just had to workout this weekend and thought that day would be yesterday and that I would stop by the gym but something came in between. Then I also took a photo walk making a video. However that meant that today I had to workout because I have promised myself that and I need to get into good routines. But somehow I felt for running which I usually don’t. Trust me I am not the biggest fan of running but sometimes I can be nice.

So I went out running in the Frogner Park. I was tired and not in the best shape I’ve been but it was okey and went better than expected.

Leave a Reply

