Testing Hyperlapse

Last couple of days I been testing the latest app from the Instagram crew. The app is called Hyperlapse and let you do exactly that: hyperlapses of things. Beautiful videos that makes exciting videos.

The interface is simple and easy to understand. The design is absolutely stunning according to me and I love it even if it’s a bit of a one trick pony. Dispute everything else it only does one thing but for that it’s great and beautiful. trying the latest app from Instagram.

The grade will be 4 out of 5. Great at what it do but miss the final edge to reach all the way to the grade 5 level.

By the way if you want me to try some other leave me a comment below so shall I see what I can do to test this.

Leave a Reply

