Yesterday’s wedding

I promised an update from the wedding me and my girlfriend attended yesterday. My second cousins and close friend M got married to her K.

Was a beautiful wedding and I’m so happy that they now have gotten each other. They make a great couple so I held a little speech last night to them. I know that the bride wanted a little something from me and who can say no to a bride at her wedding day.

Was a traditional Swedish wedding and was an great honor to be there and it was simply beautiful. Also found some inspiration for a possible wedding in the future.

Here are some picture from yesterday.

IMG_0153.JPG

IMG_0141.JPG</

IMG_0148.JPG

IMG_0130.JPG

Leave a Reply

