Sunny Friday!

I have not very much planed this weekend except some work tomorrow but that’s okey. I’m staying in Oslo this weekend and it feels great to not travel anywhere. I like traveling but it makes me also appreciate to just be home in Oslo.

Oh, right I have one thing planed this weekend and that is to go on a musical tomorrow which I really looking forward to.

So for tonight I hope to get time and place for my work meeting tomorrow so I can plan the rest of the weekend and then I hope for a good dinner maybe some wine and to just be with my girlfriend.

I have some plans for next week but I will let you know ably that during next week. But I promise to tell you about it.

Leave a Reply

