Seasons first NHL-game

Tonight G have been working late and then I took the opportunity to watch some hockey while I was preparing dinner. So I look if there was any games and the game between Boston and Colorado was on so followed it.

First NHL game I watched this season and was a good game that wasn’t over until there was 0.4 seconds left. Also a lot of Swedish player to follow such as the goalie Niklas Svedberg the was the net-minder for Boston in this game.

Impressed by the Swedes in Boston, I my op pinion the line with Eriksson and Soderberg was the best line in Boston tonight. Think they both will have a great season.

Always fun to watch great hockey. Not always the games from the NHL i broadcasted in such good times for my.

Leave a Reply

