Downloading OS X Yosemite

Tried to update to the new operating system for Mac already after the keynote but some how it always seam to be ready for download first the morning after in the Swedish AppStore. So friday morning before I went to work I started to download OS X Yosemite on my Mac.

So when I got home the new operating system where done and as soon as I got to the cottage I started to install it.

So after I repaired the road to the cottage I spent some time in Yosemite and it looks great. The new style of it is beautiful and looks great. However have I not got the time to try all functions but is far I’m very pleased with the new OS X.

I get back to you when I’ve tried it out some more.

Leave a Reply

