First iBook

I’ve just read my first iBook. Got to say that it surprised me in a good way. I’ve been sceptic to read on a tablet for a very long time but for a couple a weeks ago I thought that if would give it a try. So I bought my first iBook and read it and realized that it’s perfect to read on my iPad when G are sleeping because I don’t need to disturb her by having the lights on.

Really gotten used to it so last night when I tried to read a regular book it was almost a bit strange.

If you got any good tips on iBooks that are good and rather cheap please write it in the comments.

Leave a Reply

