Oatly yoghurt review

Oatly is right now a real cool brand here in Sweden and Norway and yesterday I tried out their yoghurt or as they call it oatgurt. This is right now among the coolest things you can eat here right now and super hyped. So as mentioned I tried it and thought I would share a review with you of this.

The container is in my oppinion good looking because its a small angel on the top of it that makes it different. really like the design. Price is less good, it was expensive, I would say it’s at least twice as expensive as ordinary yoghurt.

Taste, don’t even get me started. This was among the worst thing I eaten. Sorry but for the first time in the history of this blog I DO NOT RECOMMEND you to taste this. Doesn’t matter if its healthy and cool it don’t taste good.

IMG_2633

Leave a Reply

