Visist friends

Today I took a walk and also took some time to talk with some friends and book in time to meet them. So now my friend S will visit me a weekend i November. S are a lifeguarding friend and we got to know each other during a pool lifeguard education a few years ago. A good friend and will be nice to see him again.

Then I also talked to my friend Alexander from St.Aria that I’ve written about earlier. This year we have known each other for over 20 years. However we have some traditions around x-mas that we plan to keep alive so that why I am planning a trip down to Lund the days before Christmas if all plans come together.

Other than that it’s just an rather ordinary Monday but I keep my self busy as always with projects and other stuff that I have.

Photo from last time S where here. S soon we make Oslo again!

_DSC3641

Leave a Reply

