Photos from the weekend in the mountain

Yesterday I hoped to get some things done at home but in stead I just had time to eat and to load the photos to my Mac from the weekend in the mountains. But today has been a more productive day here at home. I have done some must do things here at home and at the same time I have worked with some photos I’ve taken. I also finally exported the photos to files that I can upload to the blog.

So here come some photos from the weekend in the mountains and my hike on the mountain peak.

_DSC6208 _DSC6214 _DSC6217 _DSC6227 _DSC6236 _DSC6253 _DSC6297 _DSC6314 _DSC6319

Leave a Reply

