Evening at home

Okey tomorrow it’s Friday again bit first I have tonight. G is out traveling this week but tonight is here only evening at home so we are hanging out and eating and spending it together here at home.

But tomorrow is Friday and my lifeguarding buddy from Gothenburg is coming to visit me over the weekend. Haven’t seen him since last summer so really looking forward to hang out with him.

I’ve also gotten some time to watch my favorite Swedish hockey team to play. A real good game so far.

Leave a Reply

