Wednesday thoughts and traces of Chrismas

Last night I got into more existential thoughts of a few different reasons and I haven’t abandoned those thought entirely yet.

But anyway I’m in a better mood this evening than last evening. But it’s really getting dark here in Oslo now. And this morning it was cold I was also up earlier than I used to. However, haft time for this week and we are heading towards the Christmas month of December that all about family and you loved once. But first this upcoming weekend my dad and his lady friend as I describe her will visit me and G here in Oslo. Are really looking forward to this, will be great to see them. But that means I have to get things in order during this week before their arrival.

Been a slow day today and haven’t got so much done as I had hoped for but that’s just the way it is from time to time. As you can see small indications of Christmas starts to show in my home.

IMG_0522.JPG

Leave a Reply

