Satrday relaxing

Today my day have been pretty chill. Real not done much more that eaten nice breakfast and food. Been drinking Julmust or Christmas root beer or Christmas soda I would translate it English to. Had a Swedish fika with fellow Swedes here in Oslo. Had a short walk on town and been watching some tv.

But late this evening in also got some great news. On of my best childhood friends that I will visit in a couple of weeks became a father today. I’m so happy for him and his girlfriend and their newly born. Will be easy to remember because it’s my name day today so got some congratulations from the family during the day as well.

IMG_0691.JPG

Leave a Reply

