Thursday the end of Christmas shopping

Today has been some thing different from yesterday. I’ve been in Oslo all day and this evening I had dinner at home, made the last Christmas gift to mom and ordered some other stuff to myself.

Then I’ve watched some tv and have also congratulated both grandfathers today. In fact both of them have birthdays today. On top of that it’s my cousins name day so I’ve congratulated him as well. Had nice phone conversations with them and also a short one with my family.

Been just that kind of evening that I’ve needed but I’m tired so will be nice to get some sleep.

IMG_0713.JPG

Leave a Reply

