Christmas Day

Two days ago it was Christmas Day and I was still celebrating Christmas. At Christmas Day me and mom visited my grandfather (her dad) which was nice, haven’t seen him in a couple of month so felt good to be able to see him.

Then I drop of mom at her place and drove to dad where it was Christmas dinner with my sister M, her boyfriend V and her friend M and dad and his girlfriend. But was without Christmas food so we not get to tired f all Christmas food. We had a very nice dinner and after dinner we also played some party trivial pursuit. Was real fun.

Then we drove home to mom where both me and my sister with her boyfriend stayed. Then we played Trivial Pursuit form 4 hours until about 2 hours past midnight.

Was a good Christmas Day. Then I have to mention that I know that I didn’t post yesterday because I am now out in the countryside for a few days so I’ve been struggling with the Internet connection. But now I hope to have solved it.

Leave a Reply

