New Years Day

Was in a New Years dinner and didn’t get back to where me and G are staying until rather late last night. So I slept until noon today for the first time in a very long time.

Was a nice dinner last night with G and then there where three other couples. The dinner was at our friends E and N very successful I would say.

However today started as I mention rather slow today but the I got the speed up and me nod G took a small road trip to Halmstad where we visited my sister M and her boyfriend V. So we ate a classic New Year’s Day Meal, we ate pizza. After that my sister made som desert.

We drove back to the Gothenburg area last night in heavy rain and end the night with trying out the new trivial pursuit that we stopped to buy on our way home from Halmstad with G’s family. Note that I won, very Important.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/6a7/39728544/files/2015/01/img_7444.jpg

Leave a Reply

