Gothenburg and guitar

Today have been a good day. First done some must do stuff. Then me and G the car into Gothenburg city in order to started the process of getting av new Swedish Passport. After that we took a quick visit to the shopping center “Nordstan” and i bought a new electrical adapter and watched some electronics and some skiing gear. Then I drove G to a friend of hers and I drove back to the place where we are staying.

So have had dinner with G’s family and the I’ve tried out my iRig from G that I got as a Christmas gift from here but haven’t had time to try yet and because the lack of electric guitars and a cable to a guitar. So I have played quit a lot guitar this evening. It has been fun.

IMG_0110 IMG_0859 IMG_0860

Leave a Reply

