Back after Christmas

Sunday and the last day of Christmas vacation for this time. I am now back in my apartment here in Oslo, Norway. Christmas has been good and most likely a post or two more on that topic will come soon. I also have the ambition to write a little bit about the best things of 2014.

I also have some plans for the upcoming year, as I mentioned yesterday are tickets to California book later this year and some other things and I promise to keep you updated.

However I am having a bit of technical problems/difficulties on my devices that I mainly use to post here on the blog. I am working on it, just so you know but that’s the reason to why it not have been a lot for pictures lately and I not posted as frequently as usually. But hope to get it back on track as soon as possible again. Have a lot to share with you.

Leave a Reply

