Creative thoughts

G has left for Berlin with here work so I’m alone at home the rest of the week. Have a lot of thoughts on what I can do but see how it all turns out. But most likely is that I will get creative and work on some of my different projects.

Especially now when the electric guitar is up here in Oslo. Maybe will try to write a song or two. Have written more music before but now I haven’t done it in a rather long time.

The photography is always and option or to continue writing on one of my books. As you might hear I have a lot of thoughts, we will see how it turns out. Promise to keep you posted!

Leave a Reply

