Cross Country Skiing Saturday

Yesterday I was out skiing or more exactly cross country skiing here in Oslo. I tried this track earlier but never the entire track, but yesterday I had the time so I skied the entire track up to a place called Ullevålsseter and then back, a trip at approximately 11 km. So where pretty tired when I was done.

The weather where okay nothing I can complain at and the views a long the track is absolutely stunning. So beautiful that it almost hurts. Really enjoyed being out skiing. Oslo is a great place to live if you like cross country skiing, so much good track and many of the very close to the city. Today it took me about 15 minutes with the metro to get out to the place where the track is. That’s great.

Here is some photos from yesterday.

IMG_0951 IMG_0952 IMG_0953 IMG_0954 IMG_0968 IMG_0969

Leave a Reply

