Mixed langues

I like speaking and writing and that’s one of the reasons to why I have this blog. It’s fun to share thoughts and experiences. But right now my language is rather messed up from time to time. Because I mainly speak Swedish but after more than one and a half year in Norway the Norwegian word starts to show up in both the written and spoken word of mine. And because I blog in English it also has some influence so today all of the just mix up in my head. So thinking in three different languages. That’s just strange.

Leave a Reply

