Booked hotel in Rome

Flight tickets where booked last week and now the hotel is finally booked. So that trips is now set. Really looking forward to see Rome again and show the city to my mom who I am traveling with. Sure it will be a great trip.

Other trips are also getting closer if the hotel bookings and flight tickets. When I started of this year I had no trips of any kind planed and where pleased with that but feels really exciting to have a few trips planed now.

Here’s a photo from my last trip here in Norway.

Leave a Reply

