Restaurant Review: Pizzeria Pancetta Majurstua

Time for another restaurant review. This time it’s Pizzeria Pancetta Majorstua that I will review. Note that this is no restaurant where you sit and eat but more of a place for take away and it’s with that in mind I have reviewed the restaurant.

The interior is nothing special neither more or less than I’ve expected. If you’re here you’re here to buy take away pizza and you get what you want. But that lowers the score some. A rather nice menu with something for most people, I’ve been eating here a few time and my favorite so far is the Sorba the Greek pizza.

Best pizza I’ve tried in Oslo so far which is a good grade but for pizza in general its good and even on the higher part of good.

I would recommend it and I give it 3 out of 5 points. It’s close to a 4 but it’s not there yet at least.

If you want to try it here is some useful information.

The adress is:
Kirkeveien 69
0364 Oslo
Norway

the webpage is:
pancetta.no

Leave a Reply

