On my way to Copenhagen

Today I’m leaving Oslo. On my way in order to fly to Copenhagen for the weekend. Even if the main reason for me traveling this weekend is to attend the baptism of my close friend A’s newly born daughter in Sweden. Something I really are looking forward to. So will take the train to that from Copenhagen but we save a lot of time by flying to Copenhagen. Then we have plans to spend the rest of the weekend in Copenhagen. G will be traveling with me on this trip which is really nice. More fun to travel together.

This is also my first trip to Copenhagen in probably more than 18 years. So really looking forward to it.

Promise to keep you posted about the trip.

Leave a Reply

