Restaurant Review: Graffiti Cafe

During my visit in Lund last weekend I visited Graffiti cafe for a quick lunch.

The interior is classic Swedish café interior but rather cosy and big windows towards the cosy little street outside in the heart of Lund.

I tried the baked potatoes with seafood. This must be one of the classics and its good. To bad that it feels like its a seafood covered baked potato. This made me a bit disappointed but it was good and so much food anyway that I got full. It serves it purpose and it’s an okay restaurant/cafe but would not give it my recommendations. It get 2 out 5 points.

Leave a Reply

