Sunday dinner

Yesterday where Sunday and me and G spent most of it Sweden in her hometown. We where rather tired so we took the opportunity to get some sleep and then I spent a few hours on things I just had to get done and she went shopping with her mom.

During the afternoon G grandpa showed up and joined us for dinner which where real nice.

The we drove back home to Oslo and got some time to land and relax before getting ready for a new week. This week will be full of things. Will have a few days with things I go to must do but then both my mom will have birthday and then G’s mom will have birthday and I will have a board meeting and I will go and see the flash dance musical in Gothenburg. So a lot of things but right now we take it one day at the time.

Leave a Reply

