New ideas for the blog

Today I’ve spent few minutes to note ideas for the blog and how it can develop and now I hope I will get some time to improve all of these things. But you now me it will go slow and steady so it will come but not this week, just so you know.

Most likely will I try to implement a new function if I can get it work. Then I will also try to create some new sections on the blog and develop some of the old once. Right now I’m looking for a great movie blog. Any advice? Do you run a movie blog please comment so will I check it out.

Leave a Reply

