Hockey: Frölunda, Quarterfinal

Yesterday where hockey night here in my home, almost for the first time this year. For you who don’t know I am a big Frölunda Indians fan and try to follow them as close as possible. But to be honest it haven’t been that many games that I been able to see this season. And last night where game 7 in the quarterfinals in the Swedish Hockey Leauge (SHL). 

I watched the entire game and it ended in the best possible way. They won and they went on to the simifinals. After a game that is the best game I’ve seen in a long long time. It wasn’t over until the very last second and that what makes me love hockey.

Now it’s time to see more and I will find the time for it.

  

Leave a Reply

