On the road

I’m heading back to Sweden right now. Usually I travel back on Friday evening but me and G wanted a night to just hang out at home so we decided to leave today instead.

But I will not stay in Sweden for long, already tomorrow evening I’m leaving on a new trip for Rome and Italy. Been looking forward to it for a long time now and the weather forecast looks promising for a cold Scandinavian. As I write about two days ago I experience quite a lot of snow in Oslo. Rome will most likely be something else.

Right now no plans that are set for today but think it will be a nice hopefully relaxing day just.

  

Leave a Reply

