Wifi on a plane

Okay to be honest I haven’t travels by airplane so much before I meet G. But one thing that I’ve learned is that you cellphone must be switched of and can’t use any transmitting services.

But then the rules changed. So now I can fly with my iPad and my iPhone in flight mode and it fine even during take off and landing which enables me to take photos for the blog. And these looks exciting I think.

But for the first time I was connected to the wifi in the plane I flew with and could surf the web that was a good feeling but it felt strange and wrong.

However times are changing.

  

Leave a Reply

