Birthday party for my sister

Sunday and me and G are out on the road. We are driving south agains Halmstad where my sister lives. This so in order to attend her birthday party for family and relatives.

A long drive from the cottage/cabin where we have stayed for the last couple of days but it’s worth just to spend time with my entire family for the first time in a very long time.

Will be a 6 hour drive but we have borrowed my father in laws Volvo XC60. Borrow it from time to time when I’m in Sweden and it a great cat and so fun to drive. Makes it all so much easier.

  

Leave a Reply

