The road back to Oslo

Been away from Oslo for over a week now but right know I’m in my way back. So today will pretty much be a day out on the road.

Been a great weeks with Sweden and Italy. The weathers has also been greT so been a great week but getting back home to Oslo and my own place has its charm.

But even if I will stay in Oslo for a few days now I hope to get photos and got a lot of review coming. Today have me and G also detected true detective so will most likely be something on that. 

   

     

Leave a Reply

