Italian Food

Let’s take it from the beginning. I like Italy, I like food and yes I like Italian food. Big surprise. Somehow I also think that Italian good is something I could learn to cook and be good at. And until someone or something proves me the opposite that’s my view at this.

But somehow I never really started to test it out. But after my trip to Rome last week I’m inspired again. But when we got back G’s grandpa had made his own limoncello which is an Italian lemon liqueur which is something I like to have after the dinner when I’m traveling in Italy. And he told me the recepe but and I asked for it like a million times but sometimes I just can’t remember 100% so I had to Google it and which ended up in that I found two other recepes and one blog on Italian food.

So high probability of me making something Italian this weekend.

  

Leave a Reply

