Book Review: Black Ice

For a while now have I been reading black ice of Michael Connely. This has been my second book I read in iBooks format and I’ve mostly been reading it just before I go to bed and sleep. It’s my way to unwind the day and try to finding time to read.

Black ice is one of the earlier Harry Bosch books and I like the later once better but this was a good crime book that I liked. Definatly recommending it, especially if you like other books by Michael Connely.

Leave a Reply

