Friday at home

After a few weeks where me and G are out traveling or just have left Oslo its nice to have another weekend just in Oslo. Tonight G is out with her work so I’m at home and have seen Captain America: Winter Soldier. A movie that suited perfectly for relaxing in front of the TV on a Friday evening.

Have also me filtering my home made Limoncello and tasted it, But not sure what I think about it so far. But we might have to wait and see for a few more days. Also been makings some blueprints in AutoCAD with the goal of creating a small vaction home. Have an idea and now I just want to draw it and see what it ends up in. Except that have I also played some guitar for the first time in a long long time.

Have a nice evening and good night!

IMG_1733-0

Leave a Reply

