Hotel Review: La Reggia dei Principi

Time for a new hotel review and this time I’m reviewing the hotel where I stayed when I visited Rome. I stayed at the La Reggia dei Principi for four nights when I visited Rome together with my mom and the over all impression of the hotel is very good. We stayed at the hotel four nights and experienced the hotel as very good.

Also coordinated booking av private cars that could pick up and drive you to the airport for a very reasonable price, which where a great service. A private car for 2-3 persons cost 45€ thats in my opinion a good price for that service.

Stayed at hotel for 4 nights as I mention earlier. The overall impression is very good and could see myself staying here again. With its central location its a good way to easy reach all the classical tourists destinations. Service overall where good but the younger guy in the reception is the most service minded of them all. But all of the staff i good. The welcome snack and drink where really a nice touch and the rooms are clean and is good. The breakfast is not to big but good. Its more of a bed and breakfast feel to it than a hotel feeling over it but I really liked it and could defiantly see my self staying here again or to recommend it to others.

would grade the hotel with 4 out of 5 stars and recommend it!

_DSC7091_DSC7096 (1)_DSC7097

Leave a Reply

