Swedish Weekend plans

Friday and I’m heading to Sweden over the weekend alone in order to meet some friends and family. This is a rather spontaneous trip because I booked the tickets just a few days ago. So now I’m at the bus heading Gothenburg. The weekend I already pretty much all booked but some spontaneous moment will I most certainly get time for. Tomorrow Saturday is the plan to visit my close friend S in Borås the city know a bit unfair called the most boring city in Sweden and the myth is that it always is raining. We will see about that but the most important thing is to hang out with S and catch up. The evening is not decided yet but something will most certainly come up. Hope to get some time with my family as well. Which you by know probably know is a very important thing for me.

Sunday I plan to have breakfast with M and maybe K in Gothenburg before I leave for Oslo quite early in order to get some time in a Oslo to land before the new week starts. Shorh week next week because of the 1th of May which is a red day but I will get back to that later.

  

Leave a Reply

