Having guests

This weekend we’re having guests here in Oslo. It’s a friend of G named S and her boyfriend A. They arrived last night. Where the first time I meet A so where great to meeting after all I’ve heard about him. So last night where all about hanging out in our apparent as I made some Indonesian food and we had some wine and beer. I would say that it was a real good way to start off the weekend. 

So today we will show them around here in Oslo don’t know where we are heading but I guess we figure that out along the way.

  

Leave a Reply

