Wednesday BBQ

After the two first days of the month June which is a summer month have given us wind, rain and 8 degrees. I’m celebrating with a Wednesday BBQ now when we have rather sunny, wind and 14 degrees.

I’ve also talked to with my dad that lives in Sweden just to check in and see what he was up to. Except that I took a walk home from work in the sun to recharge my batteries and in order to just enjoy the sun and to move. Because today has also been a day off from workouts. Trying not to open up to aggressive with my workouts in order to avoid becoming sick.

Have a nice evening and see you tomorrow!

  

Leave a Reply

