Slow Sunday

Yesterday my body where a bit out of balance. Felt signs of a cold  so I spend most of the day by taking it easy and try to relax and get back in shape again. So watch another episode if million dollar listing New York. Kind of like that tv show even if it might border to a guilty pleaser tv serie. The. I’ve read a New York time article about seal team 6 which I realize is a subject that always interest me. Then in must admit I love seeing myself as a person that reads the New York Times. Can’t really explain it but makes me feel more international I realize. These kind if feelings a strange but I think we all got those kind of this that we like thy we do.

To get back in track about my day I’ve also bbqed in my balcony and read though some thing for the upcoming week. 

  

Leave a Reply

