Music, meeting and summer

Another varm and sunny has in Oslo today and I think summer has arrived for real now. As I’ve waited for this moment. Last night I sat out late on the balcony again and just enjoyed the summer air. Its strange how you all year wait for these magical summer months. 

I just had a board meeting which I’m as always where good and interesting, as always a lot to discuss. And after the meeting I had some BBQ on the balcony and listed to Mark Knopfler that was playing live in the nearby park. And all of this to a beautiful sunset. 

Life is good!

  

Leave a Reply

