Sunday projects

Yesterday it was Sunday and I took farewell of my sister M and her boyfriend V. G worked for a few hour and I worked briefly on a project with a friend that I’m involved in. We had a nice dinner and a short little walk. 

When G where away working I to myself the liberty and watched a movie and worked some with some photos I’ve taken. Where so fun to work a little bit with my photography again where a long time since I got the time for it last. And that was pretty much it. These kind if days passes by so quickly.

The new week has now begun and there are some things to do. This will be a short week for be because I’m heading to Sweden during this weekend in order to celebrate midsummer. One of the most celebrated holidays in Sweden.

    

Leave a Reply

