A new music project

Once again I’ve been involved in a music related project with its foundation in Sweden. The project is still under development but there will be a more public release of it some time during this summer. At least that that the plan right now. I’m involved in the photography and the website part of the project and feel super excited about this. I love having projects to work with  and this seams very interesting and I believe strongly in this project. I will keep you posted more about it when we are getting closer.

The reason to why I’m writing about this now is that today I’ve been working with the project and had a first meeting with the founder and my dear friend Alexander. Feels exciting. 

  

Leave a Reply

