Movie Review: Kingsman

A few days I got to saw Kingsman which I’ve waited for a while now. A action movie is never wrong in my opinion. Well dressed, decent acting, nice gadgets. But I don’t like Samuel L Jacksson as a corky bad guy. That’s not the kind of actor you want to see in that kind of role. Then the rest is decent but I really don’t like the Swedish princess, she doesn’t add a thing it only make me irritated that that part exists in the movie. In fact some things makes that I won’t recommend this movie even if  I would grade this movie with 6 out of 10 points.

But it provides you with some decent action so if you are getting curious and haven’t seen it. Here are the trailer.

Leave a Reply

