Want to try Stand Up Paddleboard

Since last summer I want to try a stand   up paddleboard or a SUP as its shortened as I’ve learned along the way. I’ve been looking at trying this a long time now and this might be the summer when I can make it happened. I’ve so far scouted at least one sure location to try a SUP along the way of my road trip and I know probably at least one location in Sweden as well. But I hope I get to try this during my California road trip. 

Then a few days ago I also got a message form G’s sister that thought we should have one of these at the cabin in Dalsland so we will se if one of these end up there as well.

Have you tried SUP yet?

  

One thought on “Want to try Stand Up Paddleboard

Leave a Reply

