Refection on historical storage space at computers

Spending some time in front of my Mac and trying to organize some files and clear some storage at my computer. I see that Ive just got 15 GB left and thinks “that’s nothing”. But really? When I started to use computers 15 GB of storage where so much storage that you couldn’t even imagine it. At the first computers I used there storage space where in MB. Yes, I’m that old for all you younger readers. It’s just funny when you reflect upon it and realize how far your views and perspectives in a matter can change without you even noticing it.

But I love to have a lot of storage spac for my files and because I’m like to photograp I have today several USB drives with storage space in TB.

Leave a Reply

