Friday Sun

Friday and have high hopes for this evening. My girlfriend G is away with here work so I got some alone time. First of all I hope to get time to work out, after that I’ve got a meeting about Bands of Sweden which I’m involved in. Then I hope to get some time work on some other project, do some small stuff here at home and maybe watch a movie. I know the plan is ambitious so we will see how much I get time to do. Keep you posted about it.

By the way Oslo have today offered its best weather in almost a week which makes me feel in a very good mood. It’s a great Friday!

Leave a Reply

