Autumn has arrived

1st of September and the weather followed the calendar with clouds and rain the autum suddenly arrived in Oslo and in my life.

But I took a walk in the rain home from work. Always a nice way to gather your thoughts.

Then I made a health meal with chicken and tried and banan ginger smoothie that I’ve never done before. Also spend the evening sharing photos from this spring and summer with friends and family. A rather calm evening but think I got some things done at least.

Also talked to one of my best friends S and congratulated him on his birthday.

Have a nice evening and see you soon.

This is one of many lovely photos from this summer.

  

Leave a Reply

