1st NFL Sunday of the year

Time for the first NFL Sunday of the year and even if the 49ers don’t play today I watch sea hawks vs rams. Have the game on in the background just to follow it at the same time as I’m preparing some post for the blog that will be published later on this week and making some Italian pizza. You who follow the blog might already know that I really like Italian food.

If you got any NFL podcasts to recommend  or Italian recipes for me your more than welcome to leave a comment below or if you just have anything else you want to comment on.

I also writing some reviews on my yelp account and preparing some stuff for the upcoming week.

Leave a Reply

